_DSF9845_LOW_RES.jpg

About

CONTACT

Location + Hours

 

Location + Hours

Hours

Main Library 
Monday:  10 am – 9 pm
Tuesday:  10 am – 6 pm
Wednesday:  10 am – 9 pm
Thursday:  10 am – 9 pm
Friday:  10 am – 5 pm
Saturday:  10 am – 5 pm
Sunday:  CLOSED

Hilton Branch
Monday:  10 am – 5 pm
Tuesday:  12 pm – 8 pm
Wednesday:  10 am – 5 pm
Thursday:  12 pm – 8 pm
Friday:  CLOSED
Saturday: 10 am – 1 pm
Sunday: 1 pm – 4 pm 
CLOSED SATURDAYS  & SUNDAYS JULY THROUGH LABOR DAY

 

Holiday Closings 2019

January 1 (Tuesday) – New Year’s Day 
January 21 (Monday) – Martin Luther King’s Birthday
February 18 (Monday) – Presidents’ Day
April 19 (Friday) – Good Friday
April 21 (Sunday) – Easter 
May 27  (Monday) – Memorial Day Observed
July 4 (Thursday)– Independence Day
September 2 (Monday) – Labor Day
October 14 (Monday) – Columbus Day Observed
November 11 (Monday) – Veteran’s Day
November 27 (Wednesday) – Open 10 to 1 – Day before Thanksgiving
November 28 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving Day
November 29 (Friday) – Day after Thanksgiving
December 24 (Tuesday) —
Main Library Open 10-1; Hilton Branch Closed – Christmas Eve
December 25 (Wednsday) – Christmas 
December 31 (Tuesday) –
Main Library Open 10-1; Hilton Branch Closed –New Year’s Eve


Directions to the Main Library

Click map to get directions

 
 

Directions to Hilton Branch

Click map to get directions