About

CONTACT

Staff Directory

 

Maplewood Memorial Library 
51 Baker Street 
Maplewood, NJ 07040 
973-762-1622 
973-762-4593 (fax)

Hilton Branch Library 
1688 Springfield Avenue 
Maplewood, NJ 07040 
973-762-1688

 
 

Library email: library@maplewoodlibrary.org

Children’s Department: kids@maplewoodlibrary.org

Teen Department: teens@maplewoodlibrary.org

 
SARAH LESTER   Director     slester@maplewoodlibrary.org    973-762-1622 x5003

SARAH LESTER
Director
slester@maplewoodlibrary.org
973-762-1622 x5003

JANE FOLGER   Head of Children’s Services     jfolger@maplewoodlibrary.org    973-762-1622 x5006

JANE FOLGER
Head of Children’s Services
jfolger@maplewoodlibrary.org
973-762-1622 x5006

Kathy Goldfine   Administrative Assistant     kgoldfine@maplewoodlibrary.org    973-762-1622 x5004

Kathy Goldfine
Administrative Assistant
kgoldfine@maplewoodlibrary.org
973-762-1622 x5004

ROBERT NEALON   Head of Technology     rnealon@maplewoodlibrary.org    973-762-1622 x5015

ROBERT NEALON
Head of Technology
rnealon@maplewoodlibrary.org
973-762-1622 x5015

Emily Witkowski   Teen Services Librarian     ewitkowski@maplewoodlibrary.org    973-762-1622 x5018

Emily Witkowski
Teen Services Librarian
ewitkowski@maplewoodlibrary.org
973-762-1622 x5018

Irene Langlois   Hilton Branch Head     ilanglois@maplewoodlibrary.org    973-762-1688

Irene Langlois
Hilton Branch Head
ilanglois@maplewoodlibrary.org
973-762-1688

AMANDA EIGEN   Head of Library Services     aeigen@maplewoodlibrary.org    973-762-1622 x5014

AMANDA EIGEN
Head of Library Services
aeigen@maplewoodlibrary.org
973-762-1622 x5014

Joanne Beckerich    Programming and Publicity   jbeckerich@maplewoodlibrary.org    973-762-1622 x5013

Joanne Beckerich
Programming and Publicity
jbeckerich@maplewoodlibrary.org
973-762-1622 x5013